Buy Online Stranglers - The Ruby Tour 2014


The Ruby Tour 2014 DVD

DVD £15.00

Release Date: 26/11/2014

Discs: 1

To commemorate the bands 40th Anniversary a brand new live DVD filmed on the Ruby tour earlier this year is now available to order.

It includes footage from both the Paris Olympia show on the 7th of April and the Manchester Academy gig on 29th March which features Jet on drums.

The band were on blistering form and the tracklisting is a mammoth, career-spanning 27 songs covering Hanging Around through to Freedom Is Insane.

In addition, the DVD has bonus features of a special exclusive Ruby tour interview with all band members and the slideshow of fan submitted photos which featured on the Ruby backdrop frames during No More Heroes. The DVD comes in a ruby red case, is Region 0/NTSC compatible.

Relive those Ruby tour memories time and again…

1. Intro
2. Toiler On The Sea
3. No More Heroes
4. Was It You
5. Threatened
6. Peasant In The Big Shitty
7. Peaches
8. La Folie
9. Midnight Summer Dream
10. Thrown Away
11. Never To Look Back
12. Nuclear Device
13. Skin Deep
14. Time To Die
15. Lowlands
16. Nice 'N Sleazy
17. Walk On By
18. Freedom Is Insane
19. Duchess
20. 5 Minutes
21. Hanging Around
22. Norfolk Coast
23. Something Better Change
24. All Day And All Of the Night
25. Golden Brown
26. Always The Sun
27. Genetix
28. Tank